Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
534
4.6 out of 5 stars
How to Talk so Kids Will Listen and Listen so Kids Will Talk
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 May 2017
Good book to give a reminder of what it's like to be a kid again! Quite useful and will be dipping in again from time to time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
My favourite bit about this book is that I keep catching my 7 year old reading it. He likes the cartoons :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
My psychologist friend has recommend this book when I felt overwhelm about the whole parenting things and this has helped me massively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
..and, if you teach primary children or have little ones who need boundaries, and you are struggling at home with behaviour buy 123 MAgic for Parents. In conjunction you are bound to see an improvement in your relationship with your child and also their behaviour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I heard about this book while looking for information on my child with learning problems.
I read very good reviews and this book lived up to them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
One of our best buys ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Good and interesting read. Helpful advice. Would recommend it to any parents of teenagers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Good book, some good technics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse