Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2017
I like to just flick through this book and look at the pictures, wishing I was at Soho house! Just lovely photographs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Great present! the Receiver loved it and its happily on the coffee table, amongst the rest of the Soho House book collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
I was very disappointed by this book. I didn't think the photography was great, and was confused about the purpose of it. I wish I had saved my money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
great value and a perfect present, arriving in good order and on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
What a lovely book a joy to look at and a pleasure to read. The perfect coffee table book to dip into and out of. Makes a lovely gift for friends and full of lovely pictures with the quality of the book and paper excellent. Also shows all the hotels and spas of this group which now makes me want to go and stay and see for myself. A really great book and if you enjoy staying at nice quality places, enjoy good food and like reseaching places before you go then this book is for you. it is also a feast for the eys....enjoy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
It is a great overview of one of the best club/hotel lines ever. They illustrate why getting just the right measure of grit and glamour takes planning in an effortless relaxed book full of good receipts tips and photos. They've been doing rough deluxe since 1995 and have managed a sense of place in each situation, with great taste, good art, good food, great drinks and a sense of belonging still keeping with their philosophy which is quite a feat. Book is as inviting as their houses.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
I love the book and it sits in the dining room table and a lot of my family and friends have commented about the book, they really liked the content and the book cover!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Aspirational book. Beautiful coffee table piece. It is full of design and food ideas to recreate the Soho vibe at home.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)