Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 March 2014
I have given this book to male friends on numerous occasions and have one in my own shelf. It is a great reminder of how to improve one's diet by adding little, good ingredients. The recipes are helpful and make it easier to imagine how one would "eat better". There's more to learn about nutrition but this little book is practical and accessible. I recommend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2012
A book full of common sense, love the simplicity of the recipes however have been unable to source some ingredients no matter how hard I try. Recommend to anyone wanting a healthier diet.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2015
Great book for a basic knowledge. I bought for my daughter to educate her a bit more and to expand her creative ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2015
very interesting and if you are dealing with health problems, a really good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2016
great to know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2014
A lot of usefull information that cane help to change your way of eating and be surprised of what some fruit and veggy have to offer In terms of vitamins and iron
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2015
Informative. Excellent & delivered quickly - Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2016
Very interesting book that shows you what foods we should be eating to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Would have liked more ways to prepare and eat said foods though. But still happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2016
I am into healthy eating so for me it was more or less the type of food I eat anyway, it just confirmed I was doing my best as far as healthy food was concerned. For anyone who is looking to change their diet and eat more healthily this book is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)