Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
36
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
31
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.71+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2013
This book is brilliant. It's easy to use and attractive to work through for my 11 year old son. My aim with the book is to use it to do 5-10 minutes at a time. The exercises are great for short blasts and my son feels he is progressing through the book easily because each exercise is short.
Highly recommend.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
This is a great book for both beginners and those with a little knowledge. Use in conjunction with The Study Guide to get the best out of it. Easy to use, well laid out with all the answers in the back so you can check your progress.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Good product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
great for practice after studying the other book xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Like most people I am trying to work my way through a language. It keeps my mind active and I love the sound of spoken Spanish. This book is helping me and it is easy to use. Good value and no problems with delivery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Bought for my 12 year old to home study Spanish having been at school with lots of Spanish girls for 2 years and learnt lots through them. Hard to use independently but a great addition to formal teaching.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
I bought this for the students at my school, alongside the CGP Spanish text book and they were a great buy. They are good for KS3 vocabulary and there are lots of grammar points that help out.

I would recommend this to all students studying at KS3 and who want some extra practise at home.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Good workbook to help students to improve their Spanish, easy to do and with key answers, so kids can do them themselves and check if they have done it right or wrong. The book covers all the main topics at this level, such as family, times, clothing, animals, parts of the house...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Great book lots of questions really helps you out in class, you should get the ks3 spanish revision guide to as that helps you out when you get stuck, defently a must buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
I really like this book, practical exercises and easy for the students to follow. As I go along I try to avoid them to read the instructions but to listen to them and follow in Spanish. Useful for teachers. They should have them with a vertion fully in Spanish for teachers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)