Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
49
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2016
Great product! My son used it to reinforce his knowledge when revising for his GCSE exams and it benefited him greatly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
This book really helped me study for my Biology GCSE and it helped highlight to me which topics I needed to work on. It helped me achieve the A* I was aiming for and I am delighted in this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Excellent revision resource.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
I don't find this books that helpful as they don't ask many exam style questions. There's lots of fill in the blanks etc which I find useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
This product was exactly what i expected and the answer page in the back as particularly helpful. This makes revision so much easier than just reading textbooks and revision guides over and over again- although i would recommend you buy them to supplement your understanding
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Has up to date questions that range in difficulty.
Each page is designed to give you a set of questions on a particular topic. The questions on a page get harder as you go down, which is a good thing for students to work on.
Answers are included in the back and are great just to check your own work.

Leave a vote if you found this helpful :)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This workbook goes perfectly with the revision book. The questions are really good, with some handy tips!!
The answered are at the back which means that it is very easy and self sufficient learning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)