Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
67
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.71+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2017
First class information for my grandson to study for his exams. Easy to understand and an excellent book to enable knowledge gain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Ideal for those students doing GCSE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Excellent informative book very helpful with the revision process, only down side I feel it was a bit expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
really good at helping me revise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Very concise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
This was exactly what my teenage daughter needed to help with her English after reading the actual story. She was confused by some of the authors comments and ideas and this helped her understand and enjoy the book more.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2012
This revision guide was so useful in my studies for animal farm - I did not feel at all confident about the exam and ordered this book just a week before the exam. It really helped me and gave me all the correct information. Lovely summaries at the end of each chapter which make sure you understand.
I would really recommend this revision guide!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Brilliant. Students who will not read the text can get around that by reading the cartoon version in this. They can also crib the quotes provided. Thus, one can pass the exam economically.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
The young man who received this, was delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)