Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
28
GCSE Physics AQA Complete Revision & Practice (A*-G course)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 18 October 2017
He got an A so much be helpful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
Excellent book to refresh my knowledge in physics. Studied GCSE physics 18yrs ago and now doing a degree that requires A level physics so got this along with the A level physic book. It's a big help!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2013
My Daughter found this most useful for her revision. Saved me a lot of hassle as well as a lot of it has changed since I went to school!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2016
My daughter finds these books really useful - a great revision guide which compliments and summarises all that she has learnt in class. Concise, clear and easy to follow. The format is very easy to read yet contains a lot of information. I have also found them useful in helping me to understand the subjects she is studying. I purchased the same books for Biology and Chemistry and I would highly recommend them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2013
I love these books. They are written succinctly with a twist of humour and important facts are coloured to make them stand out. Facts that have to be learned are made prominent with a humourous 'Learn this' tag to drive the point home! They make excellent reference books throughout GCSE coursework. We use them to help with homework all the time. A must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Very good book. Well written, easy to follow and suitable for use by Year 10's and 11's. Augments school sessions beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2015
Fully comprehensive learning guide and practice papers. Can't go wrong with CGP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2015
My daughter has found this book really useful when studying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2016
Good overview of all the different elements of the subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2016
Thank you so much it was a lot better than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here