Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2014
This is good workbook where there are many questions to do, my only issue is why the answers would need purchasing separately. I remember when CGP books had answers at the back and not sold separately... probably a way to make more money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
The book was delivered within the time period stated. The best price online that I could see, and it was worth the searching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Arrived on time and pleased with the purchase. I picked it up as my child was doing her GCSE's and used it to revise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
All be a valuable resource for my granddaughter to test knowledge and ability in this subject prior to her exam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Useful Textiles revision Guide. Will be invaluable for swotting up for mock exams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
very good, covered everything needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
New copy in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Used, passed exam! Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)