Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2016
Great and interesting book. Lots of interesting knowledge about the English language. Really like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
V.useful! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
Cannot comment on the content of the book, but another reviewer mentioned that their copy was faulty. I have just received this book and checked it through. All pages are present and correct.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2012
Quite helpful! CGP stuff's always great and really helps the revision! Personally I've always used CGP revision guides because I find them not intimidating but precise and short.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
This book was quite possibly the best purchase I have made this year. It helped me massively with its simple layout and concise information. No doubt it saved me before my exam!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
this book is full of everything your teacher has said ( or not) which makes it a perfect revision guide beause you can just recap what you already know! lots of practice questions and pointers too , info is direct and too the point which helps you to understand the concepts.
I got an A in my English Lang A level , and this really helped!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Came in amazing quality. Obviously never used. Great price and really easy to understand.Don't think I'd have gotten an A without it!!
A definite need if you're studying English Language at A2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2012
bought this as a good little reminder for myself of some of the basics..would seriously consider putting it on any set reading list for any class tackling GCSE 'O' levels in the subject..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Came on time, excellent condition, well worth the money - super notes and very helpful. Would definitely buy again and recommend to anyone who is doing A-Level English on any exam board!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2012
had all the correct information in & was helpful for passing the exam.
just as the school reccommended and was easy and simple to understand and work through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)