Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
13
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
This book helps me with all aspects of my A-level course, with school being on the OCR exam board for our exams this helps considerably it gives all the info needed and is great to quickly revise what we have done. I would highly recommend getting this for A-level business students.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
The book itself is extremely detailed and seems to accompany all the different exam boards.
However, I do Edexcel A2 Business Studies and there seems to be a lot more content for unit 4 than unit 3. This should be the case but I'm not sure if all the topics are covered in unit 3.
Overall, it is a good book and you could always read some of the pages for other exam boards for extra knowledge!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2011
I was little suspected at the beginning to buy a used book but the 3 books I received were completely new, clean and much cheaper than the new one.
Thank you for your honesty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2011
Good but the book isn't as in depth as I thought it would be. However it did arrive really quick and in a reasonable condition considering it's used.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2010
Product was exactly as described and exactly what i required, fast service, would definitely buy from them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2010
Was very handy on overall topics, but may of needed more detail in parts referring to certain examples but then again I suppose that's where the student steps in (difference between GCSE and A Level students)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Does what it says on the tin

Basic revision notes for AS level - helped my son with Bus Studies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Great condition. Really helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Helped with A level
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Great content
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)