Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
22
KS3 Complete Practice Tests - Maths, Science & English (CGP KS3 Practice Papers)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 November 2016
Seems to fit the bill, especially if the tests are done under exam conditions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2013
The reason why I was not satisfied with this product was because they were certain booklets missing such as some practice test papers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2013
My niece was due to sit her SATs and found this really useful.
I also ordered a few others to help her with her studying.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2014
My daughter found the practise papers a God send. Very concise and relevant to her exams which she starts today
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2013
this book was great for revision for my daughter for her school tests thank you it is worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2013
My daughter is in Year 9. She found the science section most helpful. English & Maths very good too. Very helpful for revision.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2015
I bought this for my year 9 grandson. Excellent book, gives child the feel of real test. Highlights any weaknesses which can be revised. Great help for improving level and confidence of the child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2015
I bought this for my daughter in year 8 and it's really helpful. Still practicing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2017
Excellent for key stage 3 revision and looking at model answers to exam tests
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2016
This is a good way too revise she did very well in her test thnx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse