Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
110
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2015
Good item, I am 36 and bagged at B :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Just brilliant and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Purchased in error.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
A must have for Maths revision
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
This is an excellent revision and also teaching guide, I find it extrememly useful both for learning and for teaching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
provedexcellent for revision
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Honestly, I'd buy this at £20, so at £2.75 it's a great deal. While CGP's general GCSE Maths Revision Guide is good, and there are CDs like "Maths Watch", nothing really comes close to this revision guide - it explains things clearly (including topics like stratified sampling, which isn't actually explained in the normal revision guides), is laid out well, has exam practice questions every few pages and even has two past papers at the back; it really is all that you need for the course.

I don't really like Maths, and I'm counting down the days until I can drop it, but this book makes the course quite easy and, whether you're a C or an A* grade student, you should really get this book.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
I'm currently in year 11, and find this book to be pretty damn amazing! Didn't have the best teachers in year 9,10 and so had to self teach my self topics. This books brilliant for self teaching, and contains all Maths topics from Year 8 > Year 11.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)