Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2009
For an AS student startig this year this is the perfect companion to the English Language AQA B course. It provides all the information in a simple layout that is easy to understand.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
A very useful asset to any student studying AS English language, covers all necessary topics but is not sufficient in exam revision alone without notes alongside.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Good helpful book divided into short concise chapters - summarising all the key points you need into bullet points and easily glanced lists etc.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
This is just the book I needed for my revision for my resit exam and it arrived in time for the bigday
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Just what I needed for my studies. It makes everything a lot more easier to understand, although it could be a bit more detailed. Otherwise great :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Bought for my son, lets see how his exam results are. But so far it seems a great book. Might even improve my english
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
A very useful book. Product was as described and was in perfect condition. Received it no later than was stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I would recommened this because it is clearly set out, and covers the syllabus well. Use for revision at AS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
covers everything you need, helps so much for A2 as well because there is so much from AS that is needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
This book is good for what you pay for it. Its easy to understand and includes everything you need to know for the AS English Language exam.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)