Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 January 2013
Brilliant present for Formula One fanatic.
Good glossy picture and plenty of space for writing appointments etc.
What will next year's be like?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2013
If your into F1 like me then this is a must have for your office or kitchen....great pictures and space to write
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
Love this calender but it is a shame Lewis Hamilton still on it. Should have Peres pictures now he is on McClaren team. However I presume calender was printed before change over happend. Love pictures of Jenson Button especially as I am big fan of his. If you are a McLaren fan and don't mind Hamilton pictures still on calender then recommend this calender.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2013
The calendar itself is fine. Some great shots. I bought it especially because it still had Lewis on rather than Perez. It's got a little metal hook on it, but the pages do not fold over the hook so theres no way to hang it on the wall, thus pretty useless..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2013
i had last years calender and it looks very pretty, however the dingbat that puts the calender together forgets to put on the calender the 1 thing i suspect all hardcore fans expect to be on it. the race dates. double durrrrr! did homer simpson or a hairdresser design it? clarkson should do the next 1. he may be an oaf but he is a real fan and knows what fans want, nay... expect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
Very good and great pictures. My husband loves it. Only complaint is the packaging. A huge cardboard package arrived which was as tall asy four year olds and the actual calandar was only the size of a large book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2012
I wish I could give 5 stars to this Calendar. It is already on my wall and I enjoy seeing it every day, this is because it has one more page with last 4 months of 2012. The quality of the pictures is very good. The person that took the pictures have very good positioning feeling and was able to take great shots. The only complain that I have is related to not been able to select calendar with Monday as starting day of the week. If there was a choice, I would give 5 stars.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2013
Bought this as part of a Christmas Present and was shocked at the fact it looks like an advertising calendar by a garage and not a quality item at all. Would not buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2012
BOUGHT AS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHOM IS HEAVILY INTO McLAREN, IT SEEMS HE LOVES IT, I HAVE NOT SEEN INSIDE BUT I BELIEVE THAT SOME OF THE PICTURES ARE SUPERB SHOTS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2012
Christmas gift for husband.
A perfect gift for my F1 fanatic husband. He loves it. It is already up on the wall in his office.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)