Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
102
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2017
I find it annoying that this book suggests what colour each page should be coloured, especially as it iis very to stereotypical. So much of each page is already filled in for you it barely looks like a colouring book and this is probably is why my daughter has barely touched it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2016
Received the colouring book a day late. Also by the picture discription I expected 2 books not 1 so this is not good advertising. I also didn't expect most of the pictures to be coloured in, so I wouldn't really class this as a proper colouring in book!! It's also awkward having the page lift up as apposed to opening it from right to left! Shame!!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Great. Gave it to some friends for their little one and they enjoyed colouring it in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Lovely book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
My granddaughter really enjoyed her first colouring session with nanna.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Fantastic book super cute as a first colouring book. I gave as a first birthday present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
A lilt on the small side for a baby - maybe I should have read the description a bit better. Expected something a bit bigger as babies/ toddlers would be using large crayons. May suit older children.. I'll hang on and tri it with the kids in a few months time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Quite deceiving as it looks like you get two books but it is only one very small one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
Lovely little first colouring book, would have been a lot better though if the customer was allowed to choose which one they received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Nice pictures with clear outlines for colouring, but obviously children who are too young wont understand that, so I would recommend saving it for a child of about 3.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)