Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
106
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2013
Full of action. Keeps you gripped until the very end. I highly recommend this book. Can't wait until the next one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Angus Donald delivers again with a good story line. I will await his next offering. Hope it doesn't take long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
My husband is reading this series and is also looking forward to the next one. Good service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
What a great series of books about an english legend - I hope there's more in the pipeline.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Another excellent episode in the ongoing series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
RIPPING YARN
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
awesome book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I have run out of superlatives for this series and the author.what I am going to do now I have finished the series is debatable I may suffer from withdrawal symptoms.the whole series is worth 5 stars
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
You wonder how the Author can keep your interest in the subject of Robin Hood, but he does.
The book is action packed and full of surprises, with historical notes as well. Worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
These books are released close to my birthday and it's one of the things I look forward to most all year I can't get enough of Angus Donald's work, absolutely fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse