Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
311
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2013
My four year old chose this book because she liked the picture! The story is also very good and she really enjoys listening to it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2012
Bought for my nephew for Christmas, as my sister told me he loves it. It was great value for money and I know it'll get well used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
this is an amazing book for kids and parents, both of my kids love it and i now know ift off by heart. would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Brilliantly written. Little one loved it and I enjoyed reading it. A must have!!! Lots more in the series by a talented writer??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Love reading the book, love reading this version. My kids love the drawings would give 10stars to the author and 7 for the ebook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
My son loves these books, he has just started reading by himself and usually reads one of these before going to sleep at night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Good little story. Lots of the 32 pages are pictures though. Wish the story was a little bit longer. Good for 3 to 5 year olds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2010
Great fun to read! But not for older then 5 years old, then its too simple. Nice pix aslo! I would recommend to buy this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
My son read this at school and asks me to download it. I'm glad I did, it's a fun book which we will read over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
All the children have something to laugh about when we read this book. It was a very good buy and would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.