Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
98
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2012
I purhcased this book for my 5 year old daughter as she enjoyed the other books in the series. This book didnt disappoint and she loved it. Great book, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
I love this! I brought it as a Christmas present for my son, it arrived this morning and I was in stitches, it is hilarious! Every child should have this book!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
WHat a fun book. Not like any other Christmas book I have seen. My 4 year old loves it so much she took it to pre-school for show and tell. It was a big hit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
Lovely christmas story for younger readers. Lots of giggles from my boys. Not as good as the original aliens love underpants but a great christmas read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
If you like all the other Aliens/dinosaurs books, you'll love this. Buy now for December! Can't wait to get it out of the Christmas book box again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
I have now purchased all of the 'pants' series, they are great fun to read and my little boy seems to enjoy hearing them and looking at the pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
We are all big fans of the whole series of books. This one is no different. I has the children giggling like crazy every single time we read it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Excellent service very quick delivery, was exactly as described and would definitely recommend. My 3 year old boy loves these series of books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
My 3yo loves this book and finds it so funny! It really captures him everytime I read it (I guess thats due to talking about pants!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
A funny book that my grandchildren love. We put some new pants in their stocking. They were convinced that the aliens had left them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here