Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2012
My daughter loves it and it has helped her to learn the violin easily and quickly according to her teacher she's doing great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Bought this as a christmas present for my 8 year old daughter as she is obsessed with the programme. It arrived quickly and is as described!! Sure she will love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Another one my daughter will not stop watching. If its not this its monster high. Excellent product especially for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Brought 2. 1 each for my daughter and disabled wife both loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Made my granddaughter very happy, speedy delivery. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
10 books of Mermaid I put a 10 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2010
I bought this for my granddaughter and she has thoroughly enjoyed reading it. She has now read it 4 times!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here