Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
111
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2014
My son loves these books, he has just started reading by himself and usually reads one of these before going to sleep at night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
My son just loves these books and was not disapointed with this one.
Funny book for children and adults,
Cannot fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2010
Like the Dinosaurs version : superb story kids love and laugh about. Good illustrations too. Nice as a gift or for own use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Fantastic story and great illustrations, my 2yr old son loves this book and often asks me to read it to him without prompt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2009
Excellent sequel to complete the Underpants trilogy. Fun to read with excellent illustration. Loved by my grandchildren.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
My two year old loves the 'underpants' series. I read them over and over and over again to him! Iknow them off by heart!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
This is a brilliant book for children because they always like these sorts of books. I loved it too. Really brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
The underpants series of books are fab and my son loves to hear them and see all the brightly coloured illustrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
they have lots of boys as fans. My grandson loved this so much I've been sending it to all my friends grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2009
Love this book and the underpants series! The rhyming is great and the kids can remember it and the animation fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here