Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 12 August 2014
I loved this book - couldn't put it down. Would love to read a sequel to find out what happens to the characters in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
but a good read, did want it to go on a bit longer, so I guess it kept me hooked!
Worth a read if you like Jackie's books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Once again, a good read although I have a sneaking preference for her Santangelo books. But always very entertaining escapism.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
The storyline was really good. It was a real page turner. I haven't read a Jackie Collins book for ages, but do so again soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
excellent thrill ride full of intrigue and mystery. definately recommend this one. you don't know what you are missing out on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I love all Jackie Collins books and this one did not disappoint. Took it on my cruise and I just read it from start to finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Absolutely great book for reading while sunbathing by a wonderful pool with a cocktail in hand, pure escapism.
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Another great Jackie Collins blockbuster. Highly recommended as a holiday read because you can just pick it up and put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed it and couldn't put it down. Now I'm sad it's over and can't wait for the next Jackie Collins masterpiece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Really enjoyed this . Fast trashy fun . Perfect for by the pools. Enjoy it I did. It's easy reading and quite funny in places
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here