Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2017
Excellent Book Quick Delivery. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
This is an absolutely beautiful book that any United fan would want in their collection. It is packed with all the photos and stats that football fans demand. Whilst it isn't really the sort of book that you would read from cover to cover, it is perfect for dipping into and of course for settling that all important pub argument over historical appearances and matches.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Really good buy came within a day or two of ordering, lots of pictures, Bought for a Manchester United Supporter and also plays a lot of football, really loves the album. Very good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
As a man utd supporter just the book i required,i.m always interested in stats especially those of the early years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Brought for my father who informs me it's brilliant and also I cheaper to buy from amazon then the mufc shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My son was delighted with this book. It was very good value for the money and he enjoyed it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Lots of facts and figures make this a very informative book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
It was fair, but not really what I was hoping for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
purchased as a gift ,great value, loved. 5 star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
brilliant book had to wait a while but worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)