Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2013
I really like this recipe book. The recipes are easy to follow, I also have the Womens institute Bread. Really worth having . The book was ordered second hand and it looked almost new to me. So I am very happy with that as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Clear, straightforward recipes, which I shall use often. I am also very pleased with the condition of the copy I purchased, it is clean and well looked after by the previous owner. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
So many great recipes in this book, too many to mention. I was really spoilt for choice over what to bake for our event. What i did bake was very good. Would buy for present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Great value for money, very straight forward recipes that work perfectly. Had been looking for WI cake recipes for ages and now I have a whole book of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
easy to follow recipes, some more time consuming than others, but all a great baking success. Also bought the bread book too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Exellant Book, some great recipes. In very good condition. Some of the recipes I have used before but many more to try uet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
A lovelly book and I can't wait to try them all. Neither can any of my family or my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
great book cakes are delicious and so easy to make
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Present for someone but looks alright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Excellent!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)