Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
Lovely simple recipes, anyone can follow very easlily and tastes great!!! Very handy with quick different varieties of breads and kids love it too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
Very useful book full of recipes good instructions easy to follow, I am slowly working my way through, the feta and olive bread was very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
This is a brilliant book, the recipes are so easy to follow and the first loaf I made was the best I had every cooked, it didn't last long!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
excellent book just got to use it! the recipes are good but if you don't have the items already in they can be costly to buy roll on pay day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Easy to follow great recipes, down to earth baking as it should be! Would recommend this book to new or experienced bakers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Very good book so many bread recipes I will enjoy trying to make all of them. They sound so delicious. Many thanks Paul
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Lovely recipies and easy to follow. The onion and poppy seed loaf won me a highly commended at my first WI show!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This book is a great buy. Instructions are written in plain English and the variety of breads and cakes are vast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Very pleased with this book have already made a number of loaves.It uses dred yeast that makes hem easy to do..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
This is an excellent book with lovely recipes which are clearly written and easy to follow. worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse