Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2012
this was bought for 10 year old grandson,,, he has not long started reading his dads, original commando comics,,, so was absolutely over the moon with this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Excellent book with fantastic illustrations. An ideal present for anyone who used to read Commando comics as a youngster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
according to my hubby this is a great book I will have to take is word on that as its not my thing!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Its not the size which I had hoped for, too big, was expecting the same as all other Commando books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
what a book if you loved these commando books as a kid or adult then this is for you brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
This was bought for my son who was surprised by the quality and quantity of the content. He enjoys war stories and the James May element adds to rather than detracts as can sometimes happen with celebrities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
The Days gone by crackin stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Just perfect THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
will buy more soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
50 years of commando cant be contained in 1 book i know but still expected slightly more from the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse