Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
61
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
It's a great book I love it there's not one thing I didn't like so for that it should get five stars.I would recommend it to other reader's how like interesting books because this is a fantastic book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
It was a really good book
A really great book
I rated it that 5 star rate because I thought it was a really good book
I would recommend it to anyone who would love a dog of their own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
My 6 year old daughter would recommend this book. Enjoyed the story because it had a puppy in it! It was really interesting and wanted to continue reading to find out what happens in the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Really good my daughter really likes it!Chanukah thoughtful Cunningham cgxghhfgbc thoughtful Bluffton thoughtful Gujarati conceived fibreglass Bluffton Griffith crucified
Vjjggjnjjjhhffbnjgh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
It is more interesting than her other books. She uses more interesting words - instead of 'she said' 'he said 'and so on she uses words like 'he exclaimed', 'she cried'. The story is perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
I like this book because it has a good storyline and was really dramatic the only thing is the illustrations of the adults look almost the same size as the kids! but other than that great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
This book is really good and I really enjoyed it.
I would recommend this book to younger readers age 7 - 10
It was very exiting and I read it in two days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
It was really good especially because i like animals !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I reccomend it for animal lovers or if not haters?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I chose this rating because I found the book very adventurous and I find all of Holly Webb's books the best I think this is the best one I've read so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
A Lovely story!
Every single chapter was full of excitement.
Everybody should read this book.
Awe book huh
You will love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse