Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
76
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2016
Ordered this cd as my youngest who is 3 loves me to sing at night to her, thought she would love a cd like this, I bought this cd and it arrived faster than I had expected.
I had to contact the seller regarding this product and he was very speedy with his reply.
Would highly recommend this cd x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
I fell in love with this cd the moment I put it in. It plays lovely soft music that really helps my baby to calm and sleep. Now if she wakes in the night I don't have to rock her back to sleep I pop this on and she is instantly soothed back to sleep, a life saver (or sleep saver!!)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Bought this for my son who will be 3 soon. He loves his music and it really helps him to get to sleep. This also seems to be a good cd to help my son get to sleep so I am happy with the cd and happy with my purchase. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
Bought this for a friend that was having trouble getting her son off to sleep. She's not having a problem anymore.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
If your stuck as to what to buy the new little one in your life this is it while everyone buys stuff the will grow out of in weeks this will last the little one years.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Love it, Thank-you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
Baby is going through a fighting sleep phase and this CD combined with gentle rocking is making bed time much easier. The songs are lovely and soothing. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I bought two lullaby CDs for my 6 month old son and this is definitely my favourite. We listen to it all the time in the car and sometimes before bedtime. It sends him off to sleep in no time at all.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
A lovely cd which mygrandson loves to listen to at bedtime! he is usually asleep by track 3!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Arrived quickly. My little one has trouble falling asleep at night. I put this cd on and she went off like light, I didn't even have to comfort her! Hubby loved the cd too which is a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse