Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2017
The Scotland St. books are all wonderful. I read each episode very slowly, savouring each philosophical argument and reflecting on the situations and dilemmas for much of the following few hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
I love these books, so full of kindness and wisdom. Beautifully written in such elegant English.
Long live the author, to keep us enthralled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
A master class in writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Read them in sequence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
I love everything about Bertie - what a mother! I find a lot of Edinburgh folk feel a bit uncomfortable reading these books. I wonder why!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
I love the Scotland Street books - Oh Bertie I would adopt you and let you have boy adventures - in this book he finally reaches 7 and has some interesting experiences. Love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Loved it. Excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Lovely book. I didn't want it to end !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I have read all the authors books so I am already a fan. This latest book delivers everything from my favourite author. A must but then I'm bias!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse