Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 November 2014
I did a weekend course with Johnny Fincham as well as reading this book. Very interesting.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
My boys Mother had much fun reading this and practicing her palmistry.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
Very nice book to learn from and to refer to. Recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Ooh - you'll need a lot longer than 24 hours lol.. excellent book. I'm working my way through it. A lot of names for digits and lines have changed so getting used to the new modern terms. Very very interesting - using it just for fun really and it's great to try and read your friends palms. I hope to try and remember a lot more over the next few weeks, I find it fascinating and extremely accurate. Highly recommend to get you started.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
fab
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Nicely written 👌
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Fascinating.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Fantastic easy to follow read
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2010
This is a unique, intelligent, insightful, and brilliant book from start to finish. My congratulations to the Author! Cathal O'Briain, Author of "Powerful Mind through Self-Hypnosis" (O-Books)
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2007
Excerpt from full review in Light Magazine
If you're interested in palmistry this is definitely for you. However, if you are a traditionalist be warned, it actively dismisses several ancient and seemingly outdated interpretations, in favour of ideas based on modern scientific evidence. This evidence gleaned from research using a minimum of one thousand case studies per item to even make it into this book.

It therefore reflects the changing shape of our lives and the changing lines of hands in today's modern culture, so be prepared to embrace the new and leave mystification behind.

If you'd like to hear more from this author tune in and listen to my interview with Johnny Fincham about this book on myspiritradio.com in association with o-books.
66 Comments| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)