Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£22.56+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2012
It came from the horse's mouth - my son's teacher told me that everything you need to pass this subject is in this book. I'd recommend it to anyone doing this course.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2010
This book was great and covered everything in the syllabus that was needed. Would highly recommend
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2011
Daughter liked it very much. Good book with all the relevant answers. Well written & a good lay out. A good help in home work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
My 14 year old is taking GCSE Physical Education, and is finding this book very helpful with the theory side of things.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Delivered on time - a little scrappier then I would have liked for the money I paid, so disappointed.

The content is the content.

Nothing else to say!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
It as everything in this book for revision. Got this for my son who is doing GCSE in PE. Its also helpful with the biology side of staying healthy etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2011
This is a must have product for anyone who is aiming to get a high grade in the Edexcel PE exam. The book covers the course in full detail, and easy to understand. It allows you to gain a full understanding outside of lessons, as well as superb revision material.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Recommended by my son's PE subject teacher to help with his GCSE exam, a good revision tool to have, now its up to him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
This book is excellent. It contains all the information to prepare teens for the years ahead. For all ages and levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Brought for my granddaughters GCSE studies at school. Very helpful for her to use for her to use at home and school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)