Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£24.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2009
This book works really well with the course, I am studying without a teacher as a mature student, and I am finding it really useful. It gives all the basic knowledge needed and also gives pointers as to extra reading and work you can do.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I chose this rating as I did like the book, but I did notice some mistakes in the text which I wasn't expecting. But it is thorough and these mistakes are only minor and relatively infrequent.

Overall it covers basically everything.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Does what it says on the tin - a straight forward and logical approach to Units 1 and 2 of the Edexcel Exam. Comes with a CD Rom too if books are too old fashioned for your taste.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2012
Bourght this for my year 12 psychology class to have a look at, and it has proved an excellent revision resource. Well worth a look.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
when the book arrived it had folds down the middle and it had folded corners. but the upside was that it wasn't reaped
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2009
It's really useful, not got all the full information but good for revision as it has evrything in a concise but not too short of manner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Bought for my sister who found it very useful. Very happy with the product and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
Excellent - but as I understand there are new ones to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Arrived promptly. Very useful additional study tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Was ordered for my son no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)