Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2013
Found this guide very handy on our recent trip to Paris. I would have given 5 stars but I found that the maps within need to be in a little more detail with regards to road names as it is quite easy to get lost. Other than that would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
This little guide is very comprehensive and covers all aspects of Paris. It is a useful book to read before embarking on the journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Awesome book - very very useful. Nice and small to carry it around with you. Has many of the major sites opening times and pricing information. Maps were brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Very good detail, clear to follow and very helpful in trying to plan an itinerary in this very full city
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
good guide with lots of info not given in other books.Will reorder for any future visits elsewhere.Well done Time Out again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Perfect! Compact and up to date. Very now. Can't wait to test some of its recommendations out when we go
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Okay for pocket-sized and the maps were helpful but I found I wanted more historical information than was actually provided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
I bought this for someone who had recently moved to Paris. It's perfect, handbag size and a good breakdown of different areas of Paris. Most up to date I could find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Great guide, it's a perfect size as well, easy to carry in a handbag. The maps are detailed and information is well organised. Very helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Bought this offline, but wanted to put in a word for how good it seems to be. Really neat little pocket size (about a large slimline diary), pretty detailed little maps of relevant areas, a fold out map at the back. OK, there's stuff that has to be left out, but it's nice to have a guide that's going to be up-to-date on prices, opening hours, latest changes etc.. Particularly handy for Paris given the French aversion to websites.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)