Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 13 August 2017
very cute and well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
This is an amazing book and I now can draw dolphins! Their instructions were very simple and easy to follow. I absolutely love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2010
I bought this for my 10 year old, she loved it! Her friends think she is an ace drawer now! She liked it so much because it has helped her during lessons when drawing animal's. We also bought "How to draw 101 animals"!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2010
These How to draw books series are quite good and easy to understand and learn. The only thing I would of liked to see is the coloured version of each drawing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2010
my nine year old son loves this step by step drawing book. We have another two of the same with different drawings. My son sat for two hours on christmas day without any difficulty. A great book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
A bit disappointing. I bought this for my 10 year-old nephew who loves sea animals. Each animal has 6 panes which progressively show the lines needed for each animal. But where is the creativity? There is no guidance on how to draw in your own style, or how to change the drawings if you become a bit more confident in what you are doing. I could've bought a colouring book and some tracing paper instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Got these to go with the drawing sets handy for anyone learning to draw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
as described, and easy for 6 years up to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Good book, keep my daughter busy !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
My girl love it. X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse