Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
1,092
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£18.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
A very good read. My wife has always liked him so it was never going to be anything other than enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
'ROD, The Autobiography' Loved this book! Just like I thought he was, MAD! Buy it and have a good giggle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
A thoroughly enjoy ably read. He tells it in his own style. I found it hard to put it down. Thank you Rod!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
bought as a gift so not sure what it was like but had no bad reviews back on it so must've been good ..xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Bought for an avid fan for their birthday and got a real insight into Rod's past and his music great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
This is the real Rod. He just tells his story as it really was. A nice change from some autobiographies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Looking forward to hols when I can lie back and read what is sure to be a very interesting autobiography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
A lot I didn't know about Rod Stewart even though I love his music. Didn't know he played football either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
loving it far better than I thought it would be so easy listening will definitely buy the next one thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I haven't finished the book yet and although i'm not an avid Rod Stewart fan i would highly reccomend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse