Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
68
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2011
On time, good condition, good product, good advice.
Look forward to reading this book by Sir Branson after reading his autobiography.
If as good autobiography would reccommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Nice and interesting reading. Honest record of business ups and downs, changes and development with personal touch. I read other books by Sir Richard and all were enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
I think every manger and senior business leader would benefit from Richards advice and if companies were all run like Virgin the world would be a better place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2010
well, I honestly expected more business technicalities, but it felt more like autobiography with some moral lessons to give. which might be good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
I enjoyed this in an audio format to listen to on my long commute. Tries to help you think why you want to be in business and what your doing it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
very inspirational and a good read for entrepreneurs and people who want to know ore about dedication to business adventures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
A great read, to know the insight of Branson's mindframe and ethic. Quiet eye opening and in depth, a recommended read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
A great insight into Bransons life and how he got to where he is now. Some nice bits of advice in there as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Decent book, not as inspiring as other works of Sir Branson. For me it was, at times, a hard read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2009
i am loving this book. It is easy to read, no jargon. Great if youre setting up business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)