Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
I bought this for my eight year old son as a Christmas present. I think super hero fans will love it. There's a couple of comic stories inside featuring the Avengers, Hulk, Captain America, Iron Man etc. Character profiles, puzzles etc. Good stuff, kids will love it!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Absolutely thrilled with the annual as my grandson is mad on marvel superheroes and was over the moon with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Again bought as a present & I'm sure it will be enjoyed, though not a great deal of content, thea characters & pictures makes it good to thumb through. Very Good value from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Bought this annual for my grandson for Christmas. He's in to all this sort of thing so was very happy on opening this on Christmas day. A nice colorful quality Annual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
This is perfect for my 20 year old son who is a born again Marvel addict. It arrived when stated and in excellent packaging to ensure perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
At it said on the tin, I am very happy with my buy and the service the delivery was super quick the product was perfect all as described.. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This was a present very well received by a young friend. Lots of exciting stories and pictures. He recommends it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Arrived in plenty of time to be sent to Santa for part of my one Grandchildren's present. I'm sure he'll love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Easter present for my 8 year old nephew who absolutely loves superheroes - bought a few other books for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
My Grandson loved it and it kept amused for hours. The colours are vivid and it really held his attention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here