Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
96
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2017
Perfect for little people who are shark fans. Nice quality and excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Excellent little book for children wanting to learn about the shark. My son loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Good educational book for shark mad child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2012
great intoduction to lots of types of sharks for children.tells you the depth,length etc and some technical terms explained in the back.not too over the top plain simple text and good pictures i bought two books one to keep and one sent to granddaughter who loves it fantastic little book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2009
Lovely book, my seven year old is really happy with it.Lots of nice pictures and the writing is good for a child of his age.Highly reccomend it for any young shark fan!!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2010
What a fantastic book!!! My then 3 year old loved this book and asked for it to be read many times.
She is now able to recognise most sharks.

If you know a young person (aged 2-5) who loves Sharks then get this book.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
My son is mad for sharks at the moment and he is only 3 years old and this book is perfect for him. It is a Ladybird mini so it great for his age giving good information about the different sharks in a managable format for a 3 year old.

I got this for his birthday next week and cant wait to sit down and read it with him.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2011
Very good little book for a young shark enthusiast.

I bought it for a three year old which was a mistake, so I will save it for a couple of years.

Good illustrations and factually written.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bought for my granddaughter who loves to learn about sharks, very interesting and informative for a Six year old to read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse