Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2017
Good sized books i thought they were smaller in the pics. Lovely book to prepare child for new baby. I am due baby 2 in 2 months and my almost 3 year old knows there will be a baby but this is a great visual aid. Love that the baby is breast feeding in the pics too. And shows the older child helping with baby. The only thing i didnt expect was it asks questions on every page eg. "Why does the baby drink so much milk? Why does the baby cry?" Great coversation starters for the child if thats what youre looking for, i just expected a story or facts. Overall would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2016
Fab book for toddlers. The child could be seen as a boy or a girl. The book includes breastfeeding and babywearing. It also showed that the baby would get attention like photos and presents.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
A lovely book brought as part of my presents to my son from the baby. It has a good follow for once the baby has arrived by then my son will be 22 months so may have a little understanding. Hoping it maybe a good book to read whilst feeding the baby. I like the fact they help with the baby, as we want our little man actively involved (hopefully) so he doesn't feel left out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
nice book, but expecte more text, more story.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Good little book for my 2 and 3 year old.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
This was a great buy when my second son was on his way it helped prepare my older son for what was about to happen and also liked that it included breastfeeding which is hard to come by in books.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Bigger than I expected. Lovely simple book, like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
It's a bit boring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Really good book. Explains the process of pregnancy well. My daughter likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse