Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
Arrived on time, lovely product. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
when i read this book i was so happy because it made me smile every time i looked at it i just want to know that people are looking and reading this book and it makes them have a massive smile on there faces an that will make me happ knowig that everyone or even someone has the most amazing happy biggest smile on theere face. so just smile ann have a happy and most amazing day even if it is raining just be happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Bought this for my granddaughter by the same name. She is too young yet to read it herself but likes to listen to the story about a fairy called Freya.
There is also little illustrations inside for her to look at. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
i have not read this book but have read many in the serys and i am sure i would enjoy it so if your not sure i would realy recomend this book to enybody maybe between 6 and 8
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
She whizzed through this on the 11 half hour flight to USA last month. She loves all these stories this one having the added bonus of same name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Bought for a little girl called Freya, she loved the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
the parcel arrived on time and my daughter loves the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2016
Daughter finally decided reading is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2008
IN VERY GOOD CONDITION. I BOUGHT IT AS A GIFT SO HAVEN'T READ IT BUT VERY PLEASED WITH CONDITION
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Great book children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here