Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
80
4.4 out of 5 stars
Finish This Book
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 May 2015
My oldest Love's it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Love this book!! Amazing, definitely worth buying!! 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Grand daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
it was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
If you're creative, or want to feel like a child again, then this book/creative journal is for you.

With this book, you become a detective and it encourages you to observe the world in a different way. Take it all in rather than look past it. You have to start from the beginning, and don't skip ahead, and sit down with your favourite pens and beverage, then start detecting. You observe, document, draw, create and most importantly, have fun with it.

There are codes to be broken and created, people to watch and suspicion looking items to figure out.

So go, be a detective and unlock your inner child with some creativity!
0Comment| 63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
I like the concept of this book, which is why I bought it for my daughter. However, she didn't "Finish this book". That's probably more to do with her being inherently lazy than anything else though and bears no reflection on the quality of the book or its author.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I was expecting something much different but this didn't reach my expectations at all...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Fantastic fun way to do some constructive creative work !!! (for writers or creatives at any age :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I dont know much about this book myself but my daughter loves it. Keeps her busy doing random stuff so fine by me.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse