Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
This is a sweet little book that presents interesting facts in a way that makes them easily accessible to young children. The illustrations are wonderful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
The children I childmind enjoyed looking at the lovely animal photographs and listened well to the simple text. A favourite winter book on the shelf
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
this book came in very usefull for my daughters school project. the book made everythink easy to understand for her age and she enjoyed reading it too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
I bought this book as part of the polar explorer topic for my year 1 class and they really enjoyed learning about all the different animals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
its a good and simple book. Ideal for the little under 5's that I care for. great pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
lovely little book, our 7 year old is pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Nice information book for young readers to access.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
A great book for my class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Bit simple
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here