Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
91
4.6 out of 5 stars
Good Food: Healthy Eats: Triple-tested Recipes: 101 Healthy Eats
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 December 2012
This book has loads of great recipes, pictures really good, an excellent buy in my opinion. A bonus that the recipes are healthy too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
The book is what it said, a healthy eating recipe book. I found most things fairly easy to follow but 50% of it wasn't to my taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Handbag sized recipe book. Recipe's look healthy but delicious! The size of the book means that the recipe's are easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
there are lots of good recipes in this book and they are very easy, it is also really good that it has the fat a calorie content
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Bought this to inspire me back in the kitchen..... Great wee recipe book. Lots of ideas, looking forward to trying a few out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I really enjoy cooking and this book is full of great recipes which are easy to follow, as must have for the kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Some really good recipes in this book, especially if you are working to a healthy diet. Recommended by our daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Amazing recepies..Really easy to cook from this book cuz u have pictures illustrating the meal..highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Awesome book. We were desperate to start eating more healthily, this book has some fantastic easy cheap recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Yet another great book full of simple to make but really tasty and healthy meals to suit families or singles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)