Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
10 book set arrived within two days, 10 books in total for £8.50 when the RRP was £59.99. Said it was used - ok but came almost brand new in it's protective plastic. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2008
Like the Tardis, it is bigger on the inside. Not only do you get to discover more adventures of the Doctor, but it also gives your more insight about the Doctor, Rose, Captain Jack, some enemies, etc. Not all stories are of equal quality, but the overall level is very good. And what is more, it is in paperback, so easy to take with you anywhere.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
I bought this bookset because I missed the Rose-Doctor (especially 9) duo, and here I have 10 more adventures with them.
I found it rather cool that the books are in continuity with the TV episodes. After seeing the two first seasons, you catch some little fun stuff in the books you had maybe missed before.
And even though not all stories were as good as the others (I'm not fond of the Slitheen, and there's a whole book dedicated to them), I still enjoyed reading them for the Rose-Doctor chemistry.
So if you like Doctor Who and especially 9,10 and Rose, you must have this in your book collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Good choice for any Doctor Who fan. The books are well-written and a fun addition to the adventures of the Doctor and Rose Tyler. Definitely glad I bought this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Great Stories that could have been on TV these Books take you on a whole New Adventure for any Doctor Who Fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
My son is a Doctor Who's fan - who loves to read, he thinks these books are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
excellent set would not mind more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I was bought this for Christmas, and as a very big Doctor Who fan, this will come in useful in the upcoming wet miserable months!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
amazing item and seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here