Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10

on 19 March 2017
Just Alan Bennett
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2016
I love to listen to the radio especially Alan Bennett stories. In this audio cd he tells of his true life experiences which I find very interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Good quality CD's. I would recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
Arrived in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2013
Part three of this series written in his inimitable style and read by him is as good if not better than parts one and two
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2015
Great as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2015
If you like Alan Bennett you cannot fail to love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2013
Alan Bennett
I am a dedicated "fan"of Alan Bennett and all of his works, although I must admit that I have not "yet" purchased a copy of his latest book
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2013
I love all Alan Bennets writing with the exception of Smut.

Wealth of information which takes one into the past, a real social history
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2010
Alan Bennett can do no wrong - he makes you laugh, think more deeply about things you didn't think you cared much about, then have you with a lump in your throat, holding back the tears. This man is a genius.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)