Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2016
Thank you. This book is very good. The idea of finding the flowers stored in your brain, picking them & planting them in your garden(front cortex) watering them each day then keeping check of the weeds sprouting up. Fab metaphor.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
The general lesson is worth reading but there isn't a book's worth of information with far too much repetition. This could have been summarised in a blog post or a single chapter.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
This book is full of great solid advice on how to amplify the positive feelings and experiences in your life. I have been using its techniques regularly and it's terrific how the feelings about bad experiences gradually fade simply by increasing the focus on the good stuff.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Well worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Brilliant good ...use it with audio .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
The simple scientific explaination is very helpful. It made me understand better how how brain works and how we can take charge of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Clear and to the point. Absolutely loved this book...answered many of my questions around my thinking/behaviour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Excellent - thoroughly helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Some very interesting ideas and information but the text is often far too repetitive which I've noticed before with other American books in this genre.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
The main thesis of the book is helpful and life enhancing - but after one chapter there is little useful to be added.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)