Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
97
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Spiral-bound|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2014
I bought this as a surprise for my daughter to record her new baby's first years. She is thrilled with it and has said that the quality is excellent. Also having the first 5 years is great as many of the current books only have one or two years in which to record information. So a definite 'gold star' for this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
Very very good product. Excellent value. Book contains everything you could wish for to record baby's first five years and very well laid out. Viewed several baby books in stores and none of them came close to this book without paying a lot more money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
good value for money.
Nice design and good quality.
Few marks on the cover book but nothing dramatic (and with a white cover, it's very likely to happen anyway)

Good idea for a birth present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
Not as nice as I'd expected it to be. I was disappointed with the lack of some sections and bits I thought didn't need to be in there!. Ordered the baby scrapbook a few days later which is lovely and cheaper!!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2011
Olive baby books and it's so hard to chose I went for this neutral warm baby book as it lasts for records for up to 5years and it's really nice how the layout is to save all the wonderful memories that can easily be forgot to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Incredible product! And for this cheap!!
I received it as a baby shower present and loved it so much that I offered it myself to friends for their baby shower. They were very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
These baby books were bought for new born twin girls. I particularly like these as they go from birth to 5 years. They were bright and sturdy with lots of useful pages to record your babies years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Got this for my Granddaughter and it packed full of comments for you to add your memories to and lots of little pockets to keep bits in, great value for the money and very expensive looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
I bought this for my daughter to fill in for her new son. It is a beautiful book and will be cherished for years to come. Continuing right through to the age of 5 years is a real bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
This is a lovely record book that captures all of baby's progress until the age of 5, it makes a great gift to any new mum.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)