Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Matt Terry Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 April 2017
We've baked most of the cakes in here and I don't think there was a single dud among them. I bought it as a present for three different friends and relatives over the last couple of years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
I just love the Hummingbird Bakery Recipes. I am fairly new to the game of baking but my cakes/cupcakes come out amazing every time. With high praise from others who always want to know the recipe. They are also really interesting and different!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Great book! Colourful and easy to follow. Have baked a few different recipes and they have all gone down well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
The Hummingbird Bakery has a very distinct fame and after reading this book I can also assure you that this true. The book is full of amazing, easy-to-follow recipes. Inside you can find anything from cakes, cookies, pies and of course cupcakes. I have this book for a while now and I have made many of the recipes and everything has come out perfect and delicious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Great book for any fan of baking wether you are a pro or novice the recipes are varied and simple to follow. Love this book and use it alot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
One of the best recipie books I've ever brought. Still use it all the time. Definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Just love this book. Bought this one as a gift. I've so many baking books but this is the one that comes out time and again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
An absolute classic, all kitchens should have this book in them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Such a great book! Very smart and and neat book with yummy receipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
As new book just as described and recipes really work well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)