Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2017
Covers everything west of Glòries but cuts off about 2 streets east of it. A bit useless as I was in town for Primavera. Maybe good if you're there to visit the old town
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Good but a bit on the small side
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Metro Map on the back, easy to use - Barcelona Metro is pretty easy to use, you pay for the amount of trips you want (10 trips) and scan the ticket yourself, although there doesn't seem to be anyone checking so you could bypass it...

Inside pages are Barcelona region from afar, won't really help you.
Inside page 1 - Central Barcelona, gives a largescale view of Barcelona with major landmarks visible on the map.
Inside page 2 - The Old City. El Raval to El Born in detail. Shows all the smaller streets.

It was helpful to an extent, I ended up using a larger free map from the hotel because it showed more.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Having used these pop up maps on previous city break trips, I was naturally inclined to buy another. And very pleased with it too. Small, neat and comprehensive - and you don't look/feel a total plum looking at a huge map, confused on your whereabouts! ;-)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
I bought this in readiness for a short trip to Barcelona but it was too small to be of much help and, in fact, we forgot to pack it. However, the free maps from El Corte Ingles and the Barcelona Bus Turistic were excellent. I really wouldn't bother if you are thinking of buying this.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
I love this pop out maps had one last year when I visited New York & it was great. This looks just as good. Only slight issue is that after multiple use they can be tricky to fold back in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Useful and very handy little guide to the city, but falls very far short of showing all streets and their names. Thus, if you find yourself a bit lost, it is not easy to locate yourself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Moderately priced guide with most of everything interesting described, map pretty good but maybe could cover a larger area.
A tip to those wishing to see the Cathedral, be prepared to get up at dawn or camp out overnight ques horrendous and its pretty expensive for entry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Quite a handy map. Didn't realise there was a pop out map in the other book I bought but it will come in handy anyway.only shows central areas...no further which is a shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
This is my third popup map, they are handy, pocket sized maps that have most of the important things on them. Wouldn't go to a major city I didn't know without one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)