Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2017
Great map. Fitted in my pocket. Did not get lost once. Even bought one for Berlin as was so impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Delivered on-time and as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This map is not good enough for Venice we tried in vain to find our hotel using this map and it did not contain half the streets we brought a map from a local shop that was not only more detailed but cheaper and far easier to use I use maps every day so I am used to navigating by them my advice is buy a map at Venice airport or Locally in Venice as we did MARTIN DAVIS
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Small map, but once we arrived in Venice we realised it was not detailed enough and did not show all paths. Ended up buying another street map by Storti Edizioni which, although bigger,was much better and included extra information including the location of toilets.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
A Great street map, encapsulated as well. useful for when it rains.!
A lot of maps show the canals rather than the actual streets.
found it very useful as we were staying off the beaton track.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
We've use these maps for years on many city trips and always thought they were great. This one however is pretty useless. Venice is full of narrow streets and for some reason this map doesn't contain about half of them. So if you use this map exclusively to navigate your round the important bits of Venice you will get lost.

Don't use this map
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Very Handy little map was used to good effect during our visit .now on the shelf ready for next visit
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Love these pop-out maps and have a collection of then. Only grip is the my eye's are not as sharp as they used to be so it's quite difficult to read the small text.

Highly recommend as a way to get around Venice and easy to shove in your pocket for easy reference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
The map was small and easy to carry around and we found it invaluable in finding our way around Venice. Not all small alleys were marked but that wasn't a problem. A map is an absolute necessity in Venice and this is one of the better ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This is one of those must have little guides. Brilliant for a first time visit, what it lacks in detail it makes up for in size and ease of use - superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)