Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
34
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
Smaller book than I expected but full of good recipes and easy to understand however, writing very small and needed my glasses on!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Pretty good book with nice ideas for pizza toppings as well as a flat breads recipes. Good value for the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
as a gift but looks great, with a large variety of recipes and flatbreads are appetising. some of the recipes are really easy, not all about yeast
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
I bought this thinking I would get a great recipes for pizza bases but every recipes takes at least 3 hours for the dough to rise - Gordon Ramsey has a better one online for free! The other recipes are great - can;t wait to make my own pita and naan breads!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
This is a great little book and has some smashing recipes to make. You can use many things for a pizza and you take more delight from eating it when you know you have put it all together yourself. It's a handy book to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
This is amazing. I'm a pizza fanatic and could live off the stuff, can't wait to cook.....arrived promptly and the book looks easy enough! Ey Mario......!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Only flipped through it but looks really good with lots of options. Bought as a pressie and really pleased. Covers various bases, sauces and toppings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Everything you wanted to know about making your own pizzas! this is it, all in one book. Buy it and enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
excellent little book, very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)